OUR MISSION

To consistently meet and exceed the expectations of our customers,

our suppliers, our employees and our community.

 

OUR VISION

To be valued and trusted by our customers and suppliers to

provide the best in quality products and service.

 

OUR VALUES

• Provide quality products and superior service to our retail customers.

• Work together as a team.

• Play by the rules and be fair in all our dealings.

• Constantly seek to improve all aspects of our jobs and our company.

• Create opportunities and overcome challenges so everyone can
  achieve their career goals.

• Be Responsible Members of our Community.

Kim Brambilla

 

Accounts Payable

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 268

 

kbrambilla@burkhardtsales.com

SHIRL PETERSON

 

Accounts Receivable

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 226

 

speterson@burkhardtsales.com

Chris bongiovanni

 

Staff Accountant

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 224

 

cbongiovanni@burkhardtsales.com

BROOKES BURKHARDT

 

President & Equity Manager

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 228

 

bburkhardt@burkhardtsales.com

Ana Bouza

 

HR Manager

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 225

 

abouza@burkhardtsales.com

Rick Neville

 

Sales Execution Manager

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 245

 

rneville@burkhardtsales.com

Leonel Rodriguez

 

Controller

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 222

 

lrodriguez@burkhardtsales.com

DANIEL BURKHARDT

 

Inventory Manager

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 202

 

dburkhardt@burkhardtsales.com

Jules Espeseth

 

Pricing Coordinator

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 243

 

jespeseth@burkhardtsales.com

Chris Taylor

 

IT Coordinator

 

St. Augustine & Gainesville

 

P: 904.829.3008- Ext. 223

 

ctaylor@burkhardtsales.com

ST. AUGUSTINE TEAM

PETER BURKHARDT

 

Sales Manager

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 227

 

pburkhardt@burkhardtsales.com

RICK CRETE

 

Small Format KAM

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 232

 

rcrete@burkhardtsales.com

CARY ALLEN

 

Large Format KAM

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 233

 

callen@burkhardtsales.com

MIKE WALDEN

 

On-Premise Team Leader

 

P: 904.669.6573

 

mwalden@burkhardtsales.com

Tom Nibbe

 

On-Premise Team Leader

 

P: 904.669.7370

 

tnibbe@burkhardtsales.com

RYAN EDWARDS

 

Supermarket Team Leader

 

P: 904.669.7310

 

redwards@burkhardtsales.com

CJ RICHARDSON

 

C-Store Team Leader

 

P: 904.716.1882

 

crichardson@burkhardtsales.com

GERALD VAUGHN

 

C-Store Team Leader

 

P: 904.669.6837

 

gvaughn@burkhardtsales.com

James Gill

 

Operations Manager

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 237

 

jgill@burkhardtsales.com

DANIEL SEARCY

 

Craft Beer Specialist

 

P: 904.210.6406

 

dsearcy@burkhardtsales.com

BRYAN HUDSON

 

Graphic Artist

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 239

 

bhudson@burkhardtsales.com

JOANNE WETHERBEE

 

Customer Service

 

P: 904.829.3008 - Ext. 221

 

jwetherbee@burkhardtsales.com

GAINESVILLE TEAM

STEVEN BURKHARDT

 

Sales Manager

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 210

 

sburkhardt@burkhardtsales.com

JESSE SHIREMAN

 

Small Format KAM

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 209

 

jshireman@burkhardtsales.com

MATTHEW STEEN

 

Pricing Analyst

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 209

 

msteen@burkhardtsales.com

CHAY ROSENBAUM

 

C-Store Team Leader

 

P: 954.560.2741

 

crosenbaum@burkhardtsales.com

MARTY BRYAN

 

C-Store Team Leader

 

P: 352.377.9092

 

mbryan@burkhardtsales.com

KENNY CROSIER

 

Supermarket Team Leader

 

P: 352.538.3447

 

kcrosier@burkhardtsales.com

Michael McMann

 

Operations Manager

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 207

 

mmcmann@burkhardtsales.com

MATT ENZOR

 

Craft Beer Specialist

 

P: 904.769.3433

 

menzor@burkhardtsales.com

CHRIS FESTO

 

Graphic Artist

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 206

 

cfesto@burkhardtsales.com

BELINDA HEISE

 

Bookkeeper

 

P: 352.377.9092 - Ext. 201 | F: 352.377.2720

 

bheise@burkhardtsales.com

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Responsibility Matters. We offer products to be enjoyed responsibly by adults.

All content © Burkhardt Sales & Service, 2020. All rights reserved.